Loading Loading

06 Contact

  • IED Guides
  • "Student Guide"
  • Number 01 - 21 de October de 2019
creatividad
  • creatividad

1 Student Service

Carmen Gil
Head of Student Services
c.gil@madrid.ied.es


Mary MacKenty
Hospitality
hospitality@madrid.ied.es

Services

Cynthia Pérez
Guidance Counselling Educativa
c.perez@madrid.ied.es

Services

Chiara Giacco
Career Counselling
info.empresas@madrid.ied.es (appointment via JobTeaser)

Services


Luca Baldi
Head of Alumni project
l.baldi@madrid.ied.es

Susana García
Biblioteca - Mozzafiato
s.garcia@madrid.ied.es

Services

Julio Ocaña
Biblioteca - Mozzafiato
j.ocana@madrid.ied.es

Services


 

2 Academic Coordination

Silvia Aguado
Academic Coordination
s.aguado@madrid.ied.es


Reyes Llorens
Academic Admissions (Entrance Exam)
r.llorens@madrid.ied.es

Marta Pereda
Academic Coordination

m.pereda@madrid.ied.es

Cecilia Tejado
Academic Coordination (Transcripts)
c.tejado@madrid.ied.es


Noemi Beato
Academic Secretary (Internships)
n.beato@madrid.ied.es

Contact
Email: coordinacionacademica@madrid.ied.es
Hours: Mon to Fri - 11:00 to 13:00 hrs. and 16:00 to 18:00 hrs.
Palacio de Altamira. Entreplanta left

Services

 

3 Administration

Esther Bravo
Administration
e.bravo@madrid.ied.es


Jaime Valverde
Administration

administracionaltamira@madrid.ied.es

Sonia Álvarez
Administration Control
s.alvarez@madrid.ied.es

Contact
Email: administracionaltamira@madrid.ied.es
Hours: Monday to Friday from 9:00 hrs to 18:00 hrs.
Palacio de Altamira. 1st Floor


 

Services

  • Management of enrollment fees
  • Management of applications for leaving school
  • Modification of personal information
  • Activation of email

4 The Fashion School

Moisés Nieto
Director Fashion School
m.nieto@madrid.ied.es


Eduardo Sánchez
Head of Fashion Design School
e.sanchez@madrid.ied.es

Gema Sanz
Professor Coordinator
g.sanz@madrid.ied.es

Jon Elorrieta
Student Coordinator
j.elorrieta@madrid.ied.es


Manuela Sdraulig
Workshop professor
m.sdraulig@madrid.ied.es

Juan José Gómez
Workshop Professor
j.gomez@madrid.ied.es

Hugo Pinazo
Workshop professor
h.pinazo@madrid.ied.es


Contact
Hours: Monday to Friday from 11:00 to 13:00 hrs. & 16:00 to 18:00 hrs.
Palacio de Altamira. 2nd Floor

 

 

5 The Product and Interior Design School

Beatriz Amann
Director of Design School
b.amann@madrid.ied.es


Carlos Lopéz
Head of Design School
c.lopez@madrid.ied.es

Maika Carné
Professor Coordinator
m.carne@madrid.ied.es

Carlota Aguirre
Student Coordinator
c.aguirre@madrid.ied.es


José Antonio Camacho
Maestro de Taller


Contact
Hours: Monday to Friday from 11:00 to 13:00 hrs. & 16:00 to 18:00 hrs.
Palacio de Altamira. Entreplanta right

6 The Graphic Design School

Roberto Vidal
Director of Graphic Design
r.vidal@madrid.ied.es


Carlos Canseco
Head of Visual Arts
c.canseco@madrid.ied.es

Eugenia Alcorta
Professor Coordinator
e.alcorta@madrid.ied.es

Jesús Santos
Student Coordinator
j.santos@madrid.ied.es


Mario Leal
Workshop Professor
m.leal@madrid.ied.es

Alesander Calderón
Assistant
al.calderon@madrid.ied.es

 

Contact
Hours: Monday to Friday from 11:00 to 13:00 hrs. & 16:00 to 18:00 hrs.
Palacio de Altamira. Entreplanta Right


 

 

7 Technology Team

Ángel Aguado
Head of Information Systems
a.aguado@madrid.ied.es


Alberto Sánchez
Information Systems
a.sanchez@madrid.ied.es

Miguel Olivera
Information Systems
m.olivera@madrid.ied.es

Mohamed Mellouk
Information Systems
m.mellouk@madrid.ied.es


Contacto

Email: informatica@madrid.ied.es
Hours: Monday to Friday from 10:00 hrs. to 18:00 hrs.
Palacio de Altamira. Basement

Services

Adobe Package
Technical Problems

8 International Office

Mary MacKenty
International Office

Contact
Email: hospitality@madrid.ied.es
Hours: Monday to Friday 11:00 to 14:00 hrs & 15:00 to 18:00 hrs.
Palacio de Altamira. Ground Floor

Services

Erasmus Program
Exchange Student Program
Study Abroad