Loading Loading

06 Contact

  • IED Guides
  • "Student Guide"
  • Number 01 - 13 de December de 2019
creatividad
  • creatividad

1 Student Service

Carmen Gil
Head of Student Services
c.gil@madrid.ied.es


Maika Marfil
Hospitality
hospitality@madrid.ied.es

Services

Julio Ocaña
Library - Mozzafiato
j.ocana@madrid.ied.es

Services


Chiara Giacco
Career Service 
info.empresas@madrid.ied.es (appointment via JobTeaser)

Services


Luca Baldi
Head of Alumni project
l.baldi@madrid.ied.es

Susana García
Library - Mozzafiato
s.garcia@madrid.ied.es

Services

Contact
Email: studentservices@madrid.ied.es
Schedule: Mon to Fri - 9:00 to 18:00.
Calle Larra 14. Third Floor.


 

2 Academic Secretary

Silvia Aguado
Head of Academic Secretary 
s.aguado@madrid.ied.es


Reyes Llorens
Academic Secretary (Entrance Exam)
r.llorens@madrid.ied.es

Marta Pereda
Academic Secretary

m.pereda@madrid.ied.es

Cecilia Tejado
Academic Secreatary (Transcripts)
c.tejado@madrid.ied.es


Noemi Beato
Academic Secretary (Internships)
n.beato@madrid.ied.es

Contact
Email: secretariaacademica@madrid.ied.es
Hours: Mon to Fri - 11:00 to 13:00 hrs. and 16:00 to 18:00 hrs.
Palacio de Altamira. Entreplanta left

Services

 

3 Administration

Esther Bravo
Administration
e.bravo@madrid.ied.es


Cristina Gálvez
Administration

c.galvez@madrid.ied.es

Contact
Email: administracionaltamira@madrid.ied.es
Hours: Monday to Friday from 9:00 hrs to 18:00 hrs.
Palacio de Altamira. 1st Floor

Services

4 The Fashion School

Moisés Nieto
Director Fashion School
m.nieto@madrid.ied.es


Eduardo Sánchez
Head of Fashion Design School
e.sanchez@madrid.ied.es

Gema Sanz
Professor Coordinator
g.sanz@madrid.ied.es

Jon Elorrieta
Student Coordinator
j.elorrieta@madrid.ied.es


Manuela Sdraulig
Workshop professor
m.sdraulig@madrid.ied.es

Juan José Gómez
Workshop Professor
j.gomez@madrid.ied.es

Hugo Pinazo
Workshop professor
h.pinazo@madrid.ied.es


Contact
Hours: Monday to Friday from 11:00 to 13:00 hrs. & 16:00 to 18:00 hrs.
Palacio de Altamira. 2nd Floor

 

5 The Product and Interior Design School

Beatriz Amann
Director of Design School
b.amann@madrid.ied.es


Carlos Lopéz
Head of Design School
c.lopez@madrid.ied.es

Maika Carné
Professor Coordinator
m.carne@madrid.ied.es

Carlota Aguirre
Student Coordinator
c.aguirre@madrid.ied.es


José Antonio Camacho
Workshop Professor
j.camacho@madrid.ied.es


Contact
Hours: Monday to Friday from 11:00 to 13:00 hrs. & 16:00 to 18:00 hrs.
Palacio de Altamira. Entreplanta right

6 The Visual Arts School

Roberto Vidal
Director of Visual Arts School 
r.vidal@madrid.ied.es


Carlos Canseco
Head of Visual Arts
c.canseco@madrid.ied.es

Carmen Collado
Professor Coordinator
c.collado@madrid.ied.es

Jesús Santos
Student Coordinator
j.santos@madrid.ied.es


Mario Leal
Workshop Professor
m.leal@madrid.ied.es

Contact
Hours: Monday to Friday from 11:00 to 13:00 hrs. & 16:00 to 18:00 hrs.
Palacio de Altamira. Entreplanta Right

 

 

7 IED Master

Carmina Álvarez Collado
Head of Postgraduate Management School
c.alvarez@madrid.ied.es


Yago Bolívar
Head of Postgraduate Visual Arts School
y.bolivar@madrid.ied.es

Saskia Bostelmann
Head of Postgraduate Design School
s.bostelmann@madrid.ied.es

Ivan Soldo
Head of Postgraduate Fashion School  
i.soldo@madrid.ied.es


María Badules
Professor Coordinator
m.badules@madrid.ied.es

Enrique Díaz García
Professor Coordinator
e.diaz@madrid.ied.es

 

Marian Garrido
Professor Coordinator  
m.garrido@madrid.ied.es


Daviana Tabares
Professor Coordinator
d.tabares@madrid.ied.es

Marta Arranz
Student Coordinator
m.arranz@madrid.ied.es

 

Marissa Fernández
Student Coordinator  
m.fernandez@madrid.ied.es


Fuensanta Sobejano
Student Coordinator
f.sobejano@madrid.ied.es

 

Contact
Hours: Monday to Friday from 11:00 to 13:00 hrs. & 16:00 to 18:00 hrs.
Calle Larra 14. 1st Floor.


 

 

8 IT Department

Ángel Aguado
Head of IT Department
a.aguado@madrid.ied.es


Alberto Sánchez
Information Systems
a.sanchez@madrid.ied.es

Miguel Olivera
Information Systems
m.olivera@madrid.ied.es

Mohamed Mellouk
Information Systems
m.mellouk@madrid.ied.es


Contacto

Email: informatica@madrid.ied.es
Hours: Monday to Friday from 10:00 hrs. to 18:00 hrs.
Palacio de Altamira. Basement

Services

Adobe Package
Technical Problems

9 International Office

Maika Marfil
International Office

Contact
Email: hospitality@madrid.ied.es
Hours: Monday to Friday 11:00 to 14:00 hrs & 15:00 to 18:00 hrs.
Calle Larra 14, 3rd floor.

Services

Erasmus Program
Exchange Student Program
Study Abroad