Loading Loading

06 Contact

  • IED Guides
  • "Student Guide"
  • Number 01 - 18 de August de 2019
creatividad
  • creatividad

1 Student Center

Mary MacKenty
hospitality@madrid.ied.es
Hours: 10:30 to 17:30
Palacio de Altamira, ground floor

Hospitality

 

2 Academic Coordination

Silvia Aguado
Coordination (Ciclo Formativo de Grado Superior)
s.aguado@madrid.ied.es


Reyes Llorens
Academic Admissions (Entrance Exam)
r.llorens@madrid.ied.es

Marta Pereda
Academic Coordination

m.pereda@madrid.ied.es

Cecilia Tejado
Academic Coordination (Transcripts)
c.tejado@madrid.ied.es


Contact
Email: coordinacionacademica@madrid.ied.es
Hours: Mon to Fri - 11:00 to 13:00 hrs. and 16:00 to 18:00 hrs.
Palacio de Altamira. Entreplanta left

  • Management of academic records
  • Communication of grades and revisions
  • Degree and Certificates*
  • Management of scholarships from public bodies
  • Student card
  • Management of curricular internships
  • Suggestion Box

*Request certificates or documents 15 days in advance via email

 

3 Administration

Eduardo Merino
Head of Administration
e.merino@madrid.ied.es


Esther Bravo
Administration
e.bravo@madrid.ied.es

Jaime Valverde
Administration

administracionaltamira@madrid.ied.es

Sonia Álvarez
Administration Control
s.alvarez@madrid.ied.es


Noemi Beato
Administration Control
n.beato@madrid.ied.es

Contact
Email: administracionaltamira@madrid.ied.es
Hours: Monday to Friday from 9:00 hrs to 18:00 hrs.
Palacio de Altamira. 1st Floor

Servicios

4 The Fashion School

Elena Vilabrille
Head of the Fashion School
e.vilabrille@madrid.ied.es


Eduardo Sánchez
Academic Coordinador of the Fashion School
e.sanchez@madrid.ied.es

Marina Almazán
Organization Coordinator
m.almazan@madrid.ied.es

Jon Elorrieta
Diploma Programa Coordinator
j.elorrieta@madrid.ied.es


Gema Sanz
CFGS Program Coordinator
g.sanz@madrid.ied.es

Juan José Gómez
CFGS Program Coordinator
j.gomez@madrid.ied.es

Hugo Pinazo
Fashion School Assistant
h.pinazo@madrid.ied.es


María Badules
Fashion School Assistant (2º & 3ºTS)
m.badules@madrid.ied.es

Sara Llamas
Fashion School Assistant
s.llamas@madrid.ied.es

Walter Adrian
Fashion School Assistant
w.adrian@madrid.ied.es


Contact
Hours: Monday to Friday from 11:00 to 13:00 hrs. & 16:00 to 18:00 hrs.
Palacio de Altamira. 2nd Floor

 

5 The Product and Interior Design School

Beatriz Amann
Academic Coordinator
b.amann@madrid.ied.es


Carlos Lopéz
Organization Coordinator
c.lopez@madrid.ied.es

Carlota Aguirre
One Year Program Coordinator
c.aguirre@madrid.ied.es

Marirosa Tenore
Program Coordinator
m.tenore@madrid.ied.es


Contact
Hours: Monday to Friday from 11:00 to 13:00 hrs. & 16:00 to 18:00 hrs.
Palacio de Altamira. Entreplanta right


 

6 The Graphic Design School

Roberto Vidal
Head of Graphic Design
r.vidal@madrid.ied.es


Marian Garrido
Academic Coordinator
m.garrido@madrid.ied.es

Eugenia Alcorta
Project Coordinator
e.alcorta@madrid.ied.es

Carlos Canseco
Organization Coordinator
c.canseco@madrid.ied.es


Mario Leal
Assistant
m.leal@madrid.ied.es

Jesús Santos
Program Coordinator
j.santos@madrid.ied.es

 

Alesander Calderón
Assistant
al.calderon@madrid.ied.es


Contact
Hours: Monday to Friday from 11:00 to 13:00 hrs. & 16:00 to 18:00 hrs.
Palacio de Altamira. 1st Floor

 

7 Technology Team

Ángel Aguado
Head of Information Systems
a.aguado@madrid.ied.es


Alberto Sánchez
Information Systems
a.sanchez@madrid.ied.es

Miguel Olivera
Information Systems
m.olivera@madrid.ied.es

Mohamed Mellouk
Information Systems
m.mellouk@madrid.ied.es


Contacto

Email: informatica@madrid.ied.es
Hours: Monday to Friday from 10:00 hrs. to 18:00 hrs.
Palacio de Altamira. Basement

Services

Adobe Package
Technical Problems

8 Other Departaments

Chiara Giacco
Career Services

Contact
Email: info.empresas@madrid.ied.es (appointments through JobTeaser)
Hours: Monday to Friday from 10:00 to 18:00 hrs.
IED Master. C/ Larra, 14. 3rd Floor

Services

Orientation sessions
Extracurricular Internships
Job board


Mary MacKenty
International Office

Contact
Email: hospitality@madrid.ied.es
Hours: Monday to Friday 11:00 to 14:00 hrs & 15:00 to 18:00 hrs.
Palacio de Altamira. Ground Floor

Services

Erasmus Program
Exchange Student Program
Study Abroad

Susana García & Julio Ocaña
Library - Mozzafiato

Contact
Email: s.garcia@madrid.ied.es
Email: j.ocana@madrid.ied.es
Hours: Monday to Friday from 12:00 to 20:00 hrs.
Palacio de Altamira. Ground Floor

Services

Space to study and work on projects
Lending of books and audiovisual materials
Access to BBDD